credweb

How to Connect to a Meeting: Credible Web Community Group

nearby: People in group, W3C page for group (including JOIN button), Website, Github admin repo.

Please join using both zoom (for video and/or audio) and zulip (for text chat). If you’re not confident in your setup, please try connecting 5-10 minutes early to make sure your camera, microphone, headset, etc is working properly. Being on camera is helpful in assessing agreement and making consensus decisions.

Start Time

Meetings start promptly at 10:05am San Francisco, 1:05pm New York, 6:05pm London, 7:05pm Paris, and runs for up to 85 minutes, depending on business.

Calendars: Meetings (gcal), Meetings (ics)

Zoom

Zoom app for most platforms: https://zoom.us/j/988170706

Or Telephone:

Zulip

Zulip web app: https://credweb.zulipchat.com/# or try a native app. If you have not received your zulip invitation, please email team-credweb-chairs@w3.org